Leader of sinn fein

leader of sinn fein

Michelle O'Neill named the new leader of Sinn Féin in the North. Watch an exclusive interview [email protected] grandcasinoonline.net. Sinn Féin has announced that Michelle O'Neill is to replace Martin McGuinness as its leader north of the border. She had been widely tipped as. The leader of Sinn Féin is the most senior politician within the Sinn Féin political party in Ireland. Since 13 November , the office has been held by Gerry  ‎ Background · ‎ Presidents · ‎ Vice Presidents · ‎ Parliamentary party leaders.


Michelle O'Neill Challenges leaders of DUP, UUP and SDLP in debate Pictures of the day: Advocating a "Yes" vote YES! United Kingdom Alternative Vote referendum, House of Commons Abstentionist. Joe Cahill Cathleen Knowles Tom Hartley —86 Joe Reilly —88 Lucilita Bhreatnach — Mitchel McLaughlin —07 Rita O'Hare —09 Dawn Doyle —. Retrieved 4 March


0 Kommentare zu “Leader of sinn fein

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *